Name Rank ?
Lt. Cmdr. Alexandre Froio ○●●
Ens. Andrew Johnson
Ens. Archit Jha
Lt. Ava Enoch ●●
Ens. Brandon Keller
Lt. Cameron Bajus ●●
Ens. Chris Kratzer
Ens. Chris Snyder
Lt. Cmdr. Claire Noble ○●●
Lt. Cooper Hanson ●●
Capt. Derek Witt ●●●●
Ens. Emerson “Reno” Bondi
Lt. J.G. Jacob Smyth ○●
Cmdr. Jeanette Schramm ●●●
Lt. J.G. Jon Fitch ○●
Cmdr. Joseph Porsella ●●●
Lt. Cmdr. Joshua Malmquist ○●●
Ens. Julian Washington
Capt. Justin Rueb ●●●●
Cmdr. Kyle Flores ●●●
Ens. Logan King
Cmdr. Mario Chuman ●●●
Ens. Matthew O'Herren
Lt. Michael Cooper ●●
Cmdr. Mike Sarlo ●●●
Ens. Nathan Nasby
Ens. Patrick Bell
Lt. Cmdr. Ryan Morgenlander ○●●
Lt. Ryan Muskopf ●●
Lt. J.G. Sarah Kridenoff ○●
Ens. Sean Uthman
Capt. Taylor Braun ●●●●
Ens. Tonks
Lt. J.G. Tullio Geraci ○●
Ens. Vincent Lamicela
Lt. J.G. Zachary Dickman ○●
Capt. Zachary Yaro ●●●●

Members may opt in or out of being publicly listed.


Ranks are awarded every semester to acknowledge members' efforts towards the betterment of STAR. They are awarded to those who have volunteered at STAR events, run one of STAR's weekly missions, achieved longevity as a member, or go above and beyond for the sake of the club.

Members are promoted to the admiralty upon leaving RIT and STAR.